The Gym
The Spa
Membership

Contact us

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday: 06:30-22:30
Saturday: 08:00-22:30
Sunday: 08:00-20:00

The gym and all facilities close 30 minutes before the club closes.

Please note: Public holiday club opening hours are 08:00-20:00.

Registered No. 04104284
Vat No. 809 8907 83

Management

Managing Director
James Fry
James.Fry@kxlife.co.uk

Assistant General / Membership Manager
Lucy Clarke
Lucy.Clarke@kxlife.co.uk

Health and Fitness Manager
Gideon Remfry
Gideon.Remfry@kxlife.co.uk

Spa Manager
Clare Guttridge
Clare.Guttridge@kxlife.co.uk

Food & Beverage Manager / Executive Chef
Alessandro Verdenelli
Alessandro.Verdenelli@kxlife.co.uk

Restaurant Manager
Claudia Porcu
claudia.porcu@kxlife.co.uk

Finance Manager
Ben Walker
Ben.Walker@kxlife.co.uk

Group Facilities Manager
Paul Davis
Paul.Davis@kxlife.co.uk

Housekeeping Coordinator
Helia Oliveira
Helia.oliveria@kxlife.co.uk

Front of House Manager
Jayne Novell
Jayne.Novell@kxlife.co.uk

Senior Membership Consultant
Jonny Ramsay
Jonny.Ramsay@kxlife.co.uk

Find Us

View on Google Maps

You can find us on the map below of click the link above to go to Google Maps

Did you know that your browser is out of date?

With an out of date browser, you'll be missing out on the full KX experience. To upgrade, please choose a browser below.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer Continue to KX Website